Oh! My School Ep 12 (ENG)

Oh! My School  – Episode 12 (ENG)

*This variety show is also called 100 Points Out Of 100.



MCs: Park Myung Soo, Park Kyung Lim, Tony An

Minho (SHINee), Hongki (FT Island), Simon D (Supreme Team), Min (Miss A), Jaekyung (Rainbow), Seokhun (SG Wannabe), Kyungjin/Gyeongjin, Hyosung (Secret)

Yoseob (Beast), Lee Joon (MBLAQ), Soyeon (T-ara)




Part 2 // Part 3 // Part 4 // Part 5 // Part 6 (end)


Credits: iTheTime for Uploading
DevilSlob for Recording


Alternate Streaming Links :



Download Links:




Credits: Pikeyenny’s Blog


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s