KBS Secret – Episode 9 (Eng Subs)

KBS Secret – Episode 9 (Eng Subs)

[07/30/2011]

MCs: Lee Hwijae, Shin Bongseon, Kim Heechul (Super Junior)

Kim Hyun Joong (SS501), Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls), Nana (After School), Eun Jiwon, Tony An, Kim Jongmin, Lee Sugeun, Kim Taehyeon

 

 

Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3
* Couldn’t find any other videos with English subs😦

Torrent Link
* I don’t know how to torrent something, so please don’t ask me for help with it:/ I found this link and just posted it in case there are people that knows how to torrent and would like to download this episode to watch.

 

Credit: http://boosaysharingiscaring.com
Shared by https://superzvicki.wordpress.com/
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. THANK YOU ^^

 

Updated Post: 06/16/2014

2 thoughts on “KBS Secret – Episode 9 (Eng Subs)

  1. The video for episode 9 doesn’t exist😦 Re-upload please! I really want to watch it and I’ve been browsing for other links but I found nothing T______T Thank you in advance! ^_^

    Like

    • Hello! Sorry, I couldn’t find any other video links with English subs for this episode either…all the uploaded videos have been removed due to copyright issues.😦 I don’t have a copy of the video so I won’t be able to reupload it. I’ve posted a torrent link above, so if you know how to do it…maybe you can download it to watch.

      Like

Leave a Reply

