[12/23/2011] KBS Music Bank

[12/23/2011] KBS Music Bank


Intro (MCs: Super Junior’s Siwon, Beast’s Doojoon, CN Blue’s Yonghwa, Hyunmo)

BackStage – Super Junior & IU (Eng Subs)

MC-ing Cut

Wonder Boys – Be My Baby


Super Junior – Superman + A-Cha + Mr. Simple




Ending (Super Junior – White Christmas)



f(x) – Hot Summer + Pinocchio

CNBLUE – Intuition + Love Girl

Miss A – Goodbye Baby

Davichi – Don’t say goodbye

Infinite – Be Mine + Paradise

G.NA – Top Girl + Black & White

Jieun, Minkyung, Hyorin – Listen

Kim Hyunjung – Breakdown + special perf.

SISTAR – So Cool + Ma Boy

IU & Jung Yonghwa – Lucky

Secret – Starlight Moonlight + Shy Boy + Love is Move

Beast – Fiction

T-ARA – Roly Poly + Cry Cry

[Special Dance Battle] HyunA, BEAST, G.NA

IU – You and I

Wonder Girls – Girls Girls

Boyfriend – Candy


Credits: wanangle @ YouTube, babybluelf @ YouTube, CapsuleHD15 @ YouTube

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s