2011 MBC Gayo Daejejun

2011 MBC Gayo Daejejun



Super Junior – Mr. Simple, Bonamana (Remix)




Super Junior (Donghae & Eunhyuk) – Oppa Oppa ft. SHINee (Key, Taemin, Minho)

CN Blue, FT Island, K.Will, 2PM, Super Junior – We Will Rock You

Super Junior (Leeteuk, Eunhyuk, Shindong), Kang Sora & 2012 Stars (B1A4, A pink, Teen Top, Dal Shabet, Girls Day, Boyfriend) – Hot Stuff



Full Show — [HD] Part 1  //  [360p] Part 2:  [YT] (1/5) | [DM] (2/5) | [YT] (3/5) | [DM] (4/5) | [YT] (5/5)



SHINee – Lucifer

2PM – Hands Up, Back to You

DBSK – Keep Your Head Down (Why)

MBLAQ – Mona Lisa

Miss A – Goodbye Baby

SNSD – The Boys

SNSD – Diamond

BEAST – Fiction

U-Kiss – 0330, Neverland, Manmanhani

G.NA – Because You Are My Man / IU – Hold My Hand

G.NA – Top Girl, Black & White

Kara – Step, Jumping

Kara Goo Hara’s Solo Performance

Wonder Girls – Me In

2PM, Wonder Girls – Dance Tonight

Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra, Sixth Sense

4Minute – Medley

After School & Infinite – Power Party

After School – Shampoo, Diva

CN Blue – In My Head, Intuition

f(x) – Gangsta Boy, Danger

FT Island – Hello Hello

GaIn (Brown Eyed Girls), Jo Kwon (2AM) – Troublemaker

Infinite – Paradise, Before the Dawn, Be Mine

IU – You And I, Good Day

IU, Jiyeon (T-ara), Luna (f(x)) – I’m Your Girl

MBLAQ & T-Ara – Black Cat

K.Will – My Heart is Beating / Norazo – Curry, Superman, Sales King

Rainbow – To Me

Secret – Crazy Love, Shy Boy, Love is Move

Sistar – Ma Boy, So Cool

T-ara – Roly Poly (Remix)

T-ara (Hyomin, Soyeon) & Sistar (Hyorin, Soyou) – Now

Trouble Maker – One

A Pink – My My

B1A4 – Beautiful Target, O.K

Boyfriend – I’ll Be There

Dal Shabet – Supa Dupa Diva

Davichi – Dream of A Whale, Love of Love, Don’t Say Goodbye

Girl’s Day – Twinkle Twinkle

Teen Top – No More Perfume on You

David Oh & Kwon Ri Sae – Isn’t She Lovely

MC Cuts Part 1 – Leeteuk (Super Junior), Kang Sora, Gain (Brown Eyed Girls), JoKwon (2AM), Victoria (f(x)), Nickkhun (2PM), Eunjung (T-ara)

MC Cuts Part 2 – Leeteuk (Super Junior), Kang Sora, Gain (Brown Eyed Girls), JoKwon (2AM), Victoria (f(x)), Nickkhun (2PM), Eunjung (T-ara), Lee Jang Woo

Various Artists – Ending



[YT Playlist] 2011 MBC Gayo Daejejun


Credits: delisweb @ YouTube, ThatsWhyHD @ YouTube, aNnNGnta9New @ YouTube, teukiefied @ YouTube, honeyhammie6 @ YouTube, ShidokaXTRA @ YouTube



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s