[05/21/2012] MBC Kpop Concert

[05/21/2012] MBC Kpop Concert


KARA – Step

MBLAQ – This Is War, Y, Oh Yeah

SISTAR – Alone, Ma Boy, So Cool

f(x) – Danger, Hot Summer, NU ABO

Sunye (Wonder Girls) – Father

Seohyun (SNSD) – Flying Duck

KARA – Lupin, Mister

BEAST – Shock, Fiction, Beautiful

Girls’ Generation – The Boys, Mr. Taxi, Gee

Wonder Girls – Be My Baby, Tell Me, Nobody

Super Junior – Superman, Mr. Simple, Sorry Sorry

TVXQ – Keep Your Head Down, Before U Go, Rising Sun


All Performances: MBC Kpop Concert



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s