Hiatus

o8/29/2012 Update: I’m back & Updating my blog

 

I’ll be going on a vacation with my family for this summer and will be leaving in a few days.🙂 I don’t know if I’ll be able to have access to a computer or the internet while I’m away on the trip. Therefore, my blog will be on hiatus till about the end of August.😦 If I do manage to get internet access at any time, I’ll definitely try to update my blog with new links if possible. Also, I’ll be staying in mainland China for several weeks (or for most of the time), so I probably won’t be able access my blog, Twitter, or YouTube, as these sites will most likely be blocked in that country. As a result, I won’t be able to update my blog for the new few months.

I would like to thank everyone for visiting my blog (32,466 views overall xD ) and hope you guys would continue to drop by and check out my blog once the hiatus is over. Also, I want to thank everyone (especially Jenni xD ) that left super nice comments on my blog, you guys really make me feel that what I’m doing is being appreciated.

Hope everyone will have a great summer!🙂

~ Vicki

One thought on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

