Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – I Wanna Dance MV & Album

Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – I Wanna Dance MV

 

Credit: RaiBaka @YouTube

I Wanna Dance MV (Dance Version) (Credit: RaiBaka @YouTube)

 

I Wanna Dance BTS (Making of MV)

Download Link (Do Not Reupload)

Credit: @NKSubs

 

Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – I Wanna Dance Album

1. I Wanna Dance

2. Love That I Need (feat. Henry)

Audio (Credit: KyuMinZone @YouTube) Lyrics & English translation

Album Covers: CD+DVD Ver. | CD Ver. | ELF Japan Ver.

 

Oppa Oppa (Japanese ver.) Live Clip [Release Event @ SHIBUYA-AX] (Credit: alrssv 048604 @Dailymotion)

 

Related Posts: Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – I Wanna Dance MV (Short Ver.)

Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – I Wanna Dance Release Interview (Eng Subs)

 

Leave a Reply

