[06/20/2013] Elle Korea July Issue BTS – Henry

[06/20/2013] Elle Korea July Issue BTS – Henry

 

Credit: StringswithHenry @YouTube

 

English Translations:

Q. What are you “~holic” about these days?

Henry: I wasn’t into accessories before, but these days, I have interest in things like bracelets

Q. Soon, it is time for vacations. Choose a place you wanna go (in Korea)?

Henry: If I have time, I’d like to visit Jeju island.

Q. Album promotion plans?

Henry: …(omitted) I will be appearing on many variety shows and music shows from now on, …

Q. Is playing instruments your hobby?

Henry: I’ve played piano and violin ever since i was little. I’ve learned a bit to play other instruments too but I’m most confident with piano and violin.

– Credit: @NKSubs

 

Leave a Reply

