Henry – 1-4-3 (I Love You) Acoustic Version with EXO’s Chanyeol

Henry – 1-4-3 (I Love You) Acoustic Version with EXO’s Chanyeol

 

 

Credit: SMTOWN

[Alternate Link] Henry – 1-4-3 (I Love You) Acoustic Version with EXO’s Chanyeol (Eng Subs)
– Credit: LoveKpopSubs13 @YouTube

 

Related Post: Henry (1st Digital Single) – 1-4-3 (I Love You)

 

One thought on “Henry – 1-4-3 (I Love You) Acoustic Version with EXO’s Chanyeol

  1. Pingback: 2013 + 2014 (ENGSUB) EXO’s VARIETY SHOW, PERFORMANCES & INTERVIEWS | sekai's room

Leave a Reply

