[09/22/2013] Notice

Please do not hotlink the images that I’ve posted on this blog. Hotlinking means that you used the direct link or url of an image to post or share the image on another forum or blog. If you like a picture that I’ve posted and would like to share it somewhere else, please save the image onto your computer and then upload the saved image to a photo sharing site (such as Photobucket or ImageShack) and share it using that link instead. If anyone has hotlink an image before, I’ll really appreciate it if you could use the method I mentioned to share that image instead and refrain from doing it in the future. If others hotlink my images, it causes me to exceed the bandwidth on my Photobucket account and then prevent the images from appearing on this blog.

I also want to mention that due to school and work, I don’t have much time to post and update video links of shows on my blog. >.< So, I won’t be posting and updating my blog as much.

– Vicki

Leave a Reply

