[09/13/2013] KBS Music Bank in Istanbul

[09/13/2013] KBS Music Bank in Istanbul

Concert held in Istanbul, Turkey on 09/07/2013

MCs: Kyuhyun (Super Junior), Doojoon (B2ST), Suzy (miss A)

Super Junior, B2ST, MBLAQ, FT Island, miss A, Ailee



☆☆ YouTube Playlist: Music Bank in Istanbul ☆☆

FULL Super Junior Cut – Superman + Mr. Simple + Miracle + Sorry Sorry + Kiss Kiss + Run to You (Ending) + MC Cut (Kangin, Sungmin, Kyuhyun)

B2ST – Beautiful Night + Shadow + Beautiful

MBLAQ – Smoky Girl + Y

FT Island – I Wish + I Hope

miss A – I Don’t Need A Man + Breathe + Bad Girl Good Girl

Ailee – Uskudar’a gider iken + U&I + I Will Show You

Seungho (MBLAQ), Ailee, Hongki (FT Island), Doojoon (B2ST) – I Gotta Feeling

Suzy (miss A) & G.O (MBLAQ) – Dream High OST

All Artists – Ending


Credit: sophie elf @YouTube, atnNGShowHD @YouTube, CallMeTomat0 @YouTube
Shared by https://superzvicki.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.