Super Junior 7th Album – MAMACITA

Super Junior 7th Abum – MAMACITA

Release Dates: 08/28/2014 (MV), 08/29/2014 (digital), 09/01/2014 (physical)


MAMACITA Album Cover



– Credit: SMTOWN

MAMACITA MV (Drama Version)


1. MAMACITA (아야야)

2. Midnight Blues (춤을 춘다)

3. Evanscene (백일몽)

4. Raining Spell For Love (사랑이 멎지 않게)

5. Shirt

    (Composed and Lyrics by Donghae & Team One Sound)

6. This Is Love

7. Let’s Dance

8. Too Many Beautiful Girls

9. Mid-Season (환절기)

10. Islands

YT Playlist: MAMACITA MVs & Audio of all songs with English subs


Members Thanks To:

Leeteuk / Heechul / Kangin / Shindong / Sungmin / Eunhyuk / Donghae / Siwon / Ryeowook / Kyuhyun

– Credit: @NKsubs

MAMACITA (Ver B) Album Cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.